September 15, 2011

  • Moving my blog

    I really hope those that have followed me here will follow me at my new blogging home.  It has been something I’ve debated doing for a long time now, but there is so much history here that it’s hard to move.  I’ve saved my blog though and I think w/ the change in seasons I will change my blog slightly too.

    The name is staying the say (essentially), I’m simply moving to Blogger.

    http://our-domestic-church-rachel.blogspot.com/

    The main reason for my move is allowing people to comment without having to join any where.  Many people have expressed an interest in commenting on my entries, but without joining Xanga you can’t do that here.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *