November 27, 2010

  • Veronica Pictures

    We've taken a ton of pictures that I thought I'd put up, so this will be heavy on the pictures.  I already posted her "birthday" pictures so we'll start with Wednesday.

    Dressed in pink....definitely looking like a girl. This was her cousin Evelyn's outfit and blanket and she looked adorable in them.

    Visiting with her brothers; modeling the hat Mommy made her to match her sweater and booties

    This was amazing view from my room.  Not sure how I lucked out, but I could have spent days sitting in bed just looking out across the city.  The hospital is on the east side of the city and I could see all the way across the west side and over to the mountains west of the city.  Ste. Marie's and tons of other church steeples were all visible, St. Anselm College was up on the hill on the far side of the city too.

    Day 3 - heading home
    Getting dressed to head home; loving the flowery onesie

    Dressed and spending time w/ Mommy

    Modeling her new dress and sweater/bootie set Mommy made to wear home

    Home at last and spending time being spoiled by her brothers

    Wearing her "Little Turkey" shirt that was Samuel's

    Day 4
    Early morning photos and I mean EARLY morning (about 4am) when she wasn't sleeping and I needed something to do.

    More brotherly love

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment