March 14, 2011

  • Random Pictures

    I'm loving my new camera and am in a huge picture taking mood lately.  So lots of random, around the house, pictures.

    Veronica hanging out in the Bumbo seat while the boys ate cake.  She loves it now, after screaming every time I put her in it for awhile.  She looks so small in it compared to the boys.

    I love her face in this picture

    Watching the boys eat Parker's "Arrow of Light" cake.  She watches people eat as if she wants to dive in and start eating too.  If only she knew how good the cake really was.

    I cleaned out the entertainment center cubby where I'd been storing diapers, wipes, miscellaneous cords to various electronic devices (some of which I don't think we owned any more) in my attempt to declutter.  Augustin thought it was a great place to crawl into

    Veronica just laying around on the couch...just begging for her picture to be taken!!!
     

    Augustin loves her and just can't help himself when it comes to talking to her.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment