June 10, 2011

  • Wielding A Sword

    I was taking pictures off the camera tonight and came across some I hadn't taken.  This is a rarity around here as I tend to be the photographer and therefore am almost never surprised by what I find when going through the pictures.  I laughed when I saw these and just knew who had taken them....Brad.

    Matthias instructing Veronica in the proper use of a sword

    Veronica putting what Matthias taught her into practice.  She's obviously enjoying herself.
     

    And then I get to the pictures from the next day and what do I find...more sword pictures

    Brad laughed at my surprise.  She had a great time playing with the swords.  I guess I don't have to worry about whether or not she'll fit in around here.  I guess it's like the hair bow and match box cars from last week.  She'll be wearing dresses and sword fighting her brothers.

Comments (1)

  • So cute. Usually the pictures I find that I haven't taken - are of barbie's :) Anna likes to dress them all up and line them up like a fashion show.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment